You can see what our wonderful patients have to say at multiple locations as follows:

PatientConnect365

As well as Google reviews, link coming soon.

Our original software reviews from DCentral here:

Reviews

Erika
10/28/2019
1 2 3 4 5This dentist is the best I have seen here and I have been to several through the years.
Deborah
10/15/2019
1 2 3 4 5I appreciate how professional, personable and knowledgeable this Dentistry is! Cory Brown and all the staff are exceptional! I will always recommend them to anyone who needs a Dentist! Can't say enough about how great they are!
Georgette
10/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5I would and will highly recommend. I, like some people hate to visit a dentist, not anymore. Very pleased with my experience.
Mark
10/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5I have an active gag reflex, and the hygienist was excellent at working around my problem while doing what she needed to do. I really appreciated that.
Janeen
10/4/2019
1 2 3 4 5Everyone that works there are really great
Benjamin
10/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Hands-down the best hygienist, dentist, and office I've had to date. New equipment and procedures, highly knowledgeable and caring staff, no wait times to speak of, and skillfully efficient work all around. I couldn't be happier.
Michael
10/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5If such a thing is possible I enjoyed my trip to the dentist
Kimberly
10/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly staff and dentist. Happy to have found a dentist close by. Had a bleaching tray and it was ready the next day. Very happy!
Megan
10/2/2019
1 2 3 4 5From the first phone call to inquire about becoming a patient to setting up our follow up appointments after our first visit...everything was easy, everyone we encountered was very nice and friendly, and it was overall a very positive experience. Even at our first visit the receptionist knew who we were when we walked in and our hygienists and dentist had clearly familiarized themselves with our information beforehand and were already aware of and prepared for our individual situations. Very impressed and appreciative!
Pamela
9/25/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly staff and feel very comfortable getting my teeth cleaned.
Wendy
9/14/2019
1 2 3 4 5When my kids come out and say that the fling to the dentist is fine, that's great. They've never done that before here.
Lisa
9/7/2019
1 2 3 4 5I had heard from my husband and co-workers that Candler Family Dentistry was a great place, but I didn't realize how nice everyone was going to be! Great experience! Everyone was just wonderful, caring, and actually listened to what I had to say. Thank you!
Brennan
9/3/2019
1 2 3 4 5Thank you for helping me fix my teeth! I am excited for my last appointment involving fillings next week! I enjoy having Christie work on my teeth, she is very nice!
Elisha
8/30/2019
1 2 3 4 5I absolutely love Candler family Dentistry they are so willing to expedite emergencies and I would recommend them to anyone
Chris
8/22/2019
1 2 3 4 5My favorite dentist by far! I’ve been to quite a few since I’ve moved a lot and this is by far the best office. All of the staff is amazing and the work is top notch, I almost fell asleep in the chair during my recent visit. Would recommend to anyone!
John
8/21/2019
1 2 3 4 5Profess ional, efficient, friendly.
Cynthia
8/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Merrill is a wonderful dentist. Love all of the staff from the receptionist (Shannon) to all of the dental assistants (Christie and Macy) and the hygienist (Nikki). Thank you to all of the staff. You guys are awesome.
Polina
8/8/2019
1 2 3 4 5It was a very positive experience and I will be returning here.
Anna
7/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5I would give this office a 10!!! if it were possible. My husband and I have been going to this office for over three year. Always friendly and professional. Dr. Merrell is truly a caring and genuine human being. On top of that he is a GREAT dentist! We started seeing Dr. Merrell when we lived in Asheville. My husband is a physician, and we were relocated to Johnson City TN. We continued to travel to his office because of the level of dedicated care we have been afforded. HIGHLY RECOMMENDED!!!!
Richard
7/17/2019
1 2 3 4 5So far so good keep up the good work
Jeanne
7/9/2019
1 2 3 4 5So glad I chose your place for my dental care.
Dolores
6/29/2019
1 2 3 4 5Completely satisfied with my first visit. Very impressed with friendliness of staff and everyone was very professional as well. Very happy now that your office was the closest in-network office that my husband and I could use with our Cigna insurance!
Meghan
6/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5As someone with chronic anxiety around dental appointments I have never felt as at ease as I did at Candler Family Dentistry. I felt heard, respected, and most importantly not talked down to.
Karl
6/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5Keep up the good work.
Katherine
6/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5Very friendly and professional atmosphere.
Dennis
6/6/2019
1 2 3 4 5All around a awesome visit.
Melissa
5/25/2019
1 2 3 4 5Dr. Merrill and his staff are top notch!
Patricia
5/19/2019
1 2 3 4 5Just one problem-was seen 30 min late of appt time.
Janet
5/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5A great experience.
Nancy
5/10/2019
1 2 3 4 5I had to take my 2 year old with me luckily the receptionist came to my aid in entertaining her. I can’t thank her enough for doing that for me so I wouldn’t have to come back. Also the staff was patient with my daughter and I through her crying and everything. Thank you so much Shannon!
Margo
5/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5I am so happy with this office..I highly recommended it.
Debra
5/1/2019
1 2 3 4 5A small glitch with setting up my appointment, but the front desk and provider staff were very friendly. The dentist exam

Candler Family Dentistry

(828) 665-7000
1215 Smokey Park Hwy Candler, NC 28715-9248